RAINBOW
Empowering Women Worldwide

Research Team

FH JOANNEUM University of Applied Sciences, AUSTRIA

Rupert Beinhauer

Project Coordinator; Senior Lecturer

rupert.beinhauer@fh-joanneum.at

+43 316 5453-6822

https://www.fh-joanneum.at/en/university/person/rupert-beinhauer/

Quality in Higher Education, Internationalisation of Education, Diversity Management, Gender Mainstreaming.

University of Jyvaskyla, FINLAND

Anna-Maija Lamsa

Professor, Vice Dean

anna-maija.lamsa@jyu.fi

+358405767823

https://www.jyu.fi/jsbe/fi/tiedekunta/henkilosto/jsbe-faculty/lamsa-anna-maija

Ethics in organizational life, sustainable working life, women's careers.

University of Jyvaskyla, FINLAND

Suvi Heikkinen

Postdoctoral researcher

suvi.s.heikkinen@jyu.fi

+358408053319

https://www.jyu.fi/jsbe/fi/tiedekunta/henkilosto/ jsbe-faculty/heikkinen-suvi

Responsible management and leadership, Sustainable working life.

Incoma, SPAIN

Juan Guerrero

Director and Head of R&D Department

jguerrero@incoma.net

0034 954 225053

http://www.incoma.net/IncomaPublic/en/zonaPublica/equipo

Education and Training, International and European affairs, Internationalisation of HEIs, EU funding, Project management.

Incoma, SPAIN

Candela Valcarcel

Project Manager

projects@incoma.net

0034 954 225053

http://www.incoma.net/IncomaPublic/en/zonaPublica/equipo

Human rights, gender, education, EU affairs, social inclusion

Birla Institute of Management Technology, INDIA

Rahul Singh

Professor

rahul.singh@bimtech.ac.in

0091 120 684300

https://www.bimtech.ac.in/faculty-directory/32/ rahul-singh

Strategy, Globalisation, Emerging Market

Birla Institute of Management Technology, INDIA

Himanshi Tiwari

Assistant Professor

himanshi.tiwari@bimtech.ac.in

+91-9540282900

https://www.bimtech.ac.in/faculty-directory/49/ himanshi-tiwari

Emotional Intelligence, Women Career, Gender Studies, Future of Work, Sustainable Workplace

NIRMA University, INDIA

Nina Muncherji

Associate Professor - OB & Communication Area

nmuncherji@nirmauni.ac.in

+91-9825070085

http://www.nirmauni.ac.in/IMNU/Faculty/ Dr-Nina--Muncherji

Team Work, Leadership, Stress Management, Higher Education, Gender Issues, Knowledge Hiding

NIRMA University, INDIA

Amola Bhatt

Assistant Professor

amola@nirmauni.ac.in

+91-9825191485

http://www.nirmauni.ac.in/IMNU/Faculty/Dr-Amola-Bhatt

Financial Services, Microfinance, Behavioural Finance, Gender Studies, Ethics & Entrepreneurship

Sir Padampat Singhania University, INDIA

Shweta Lalwani

Assistant Professor

shweta.lalwani@spsu.ac.in

+91-9950396133

https://www.spsu.ac.in/our-faculty.php

human resource management, organization behavior and Gender Studies.

Sir Padampat Singhania University, INDIA

Shubham Goswami

Assistant Professor

shubham.goswami@spsu.ac.in

+91-9461347456

https://www.spsu.ac.in/our-faculty.php

Information systems, Technology adoption and consumer behavior.

Quick Links

 

 

Events